BME Faculty of Architecture (ÉPK)

Error message

Notice: Undefined index: disabled_javascripts in eu_cookie_compliance_page_build() (line 306 of /var/www/web1/bmeweb/html/sites/all/modules/eu_cookie_compliance/eu_cookie_compliance.module).

Home page of the Faculty

Faculty Leadership:

Dean of the Faculty:


Supporting Units:

Dean's Office:
K.I.23. Phone: 463-3521
Open: Mo-Th 8:00-16:00, Fr 8:00-14:00
For students: Mo-Fr 8:30-12:30

Student Government

Educational units:

Department of Construction Technology and Management

Head of Dept.: Levente Mályusz

Department of Architectural Representation

Head of Dept.: Mihály Szoboszlai

Department for History of Architecture and of Monuments

Head of Dept.: János Krähling

Department of Building Energetics and Building Services

Head of Dept.: Zoltán Magyar

Department of Building Constructions

Head of Dept.: Gergely Dobszay

  • Laboratory of Building Acoustics

Department of Industrial and Agricultural Building Design

Head of Dept.: Zsolt Vasáros

Department of Public Building Design

Head of Dept.: Mihály Balázs

Department of Residential Building Design

Head of Dept.: Péter Sugár

Department of Design

Head of Dept.: Csaba Molnár

Department of Mechanics, Materials and Structures

Head of Dept.: István Sajtos

Department of Urban Planning and Design

Head of Dept.: Melinda Benkő


Doctoral Schools:

Csonka Pál Doctoral School

Head of DS: Gábor Domokos

Doctoral School of Architecture

Head of DS: Mihály Balázs