Admission process



Please contact the Stipendium Hungaricum responsible of your Faculty, if you have any doubts.

Check the list below:


Faculty of Civil Engineering Dr. Olivér Fenyvesi
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Ms. Adrienn Török
Faculty of Architecture Ms. Gyöngyi Tamás
Faculty of Chemical Technology and Biotechnology Dr. Zoltán Hell 
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics Ms.Nóra Demeter
Faculty of Transportation Engineering and Vehicle Engineering Ms. Annamária Rákosi 



Faculty of Natural Sciences Dr.István Prok
Faculty of Economic and Social Science Ms.Noémi Girst


Department of International Academic Affairs

Ms. Sarolta Kóbori



Phone: +36 1 463 2262



Gergely László VIGH, PhD

director, Department of International Academic Affairs