Admission process



Please contact the Stipendium Hungaricum responsible of your Faculty, if you have any doubts.

Check the list below:


Faculty of Civil Engineering Dr. Olivér Fenyvesi
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Ms. Adrienn Török
Faculty of Architecture Ms. Gyöngyi Tamás 

Faculty of Chemical Technology and Biotechnology Dr. Zoltán Hell
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics

Computer Science Eng. BSc and MSc:

Ms. Barbara Kissné Farkas 

Eletrical Eng.

BSc and MSc

Ms. Katalin Kovács


Ms. Fanni Szondy

Faculty of Transportation Engineering and Vehicle Engineering Ms. Annamária Rákossy



Faculty of Natural Sciences Dr. István Prok
Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences

Ms. Anita Oláh


Department of International Academic Affairs

Ms. Zsuzsanna Pálóczi



Phone: +36 1 463 2279



Gergely László VIGH, PhD

director, Department of International Academic Affairs